Well, I’m back.

Been a little while since I posted. I was on holiday then busy once back. Anyway, I feel like posting some LotR related things I ran into whist in Germany. 😛

Hobbits! Well sort of. 😉 These were actually good. Reminded me of Nilla Wafers from back home.

Mushrooms! I actually did yell this when I saw this massive one! ^^

Note the name under the cartoon dog. Also the ‘I ❤ Texas' is amusing given that's where I'm from (and no I don't have a southern twang, listen to country music, wear cowboy hats or have ever owned livestock! I also loathe the Republican Party! :P)

Categories: Lord of the Rings, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

