Yule War Steed

Today was my 10th day of the Yule Festival which meant I finally finished tier 3 of the festival deed and was able to purchase the war steed cosmetics.  I think this is one of the prettier horses that Turbine has designed.

I think it would look even better with a rich dark brown colour, but that’s a few too many TP for me to spend.

I’m not thrilled with what it took to get these cosmetics (more about that in a later post I think), but I’m happy to have them and definitely appreciate the work that went into creating the look. 🙂

Categories: deeds, festival, horses, Lord of the Rings | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Yule War Steed

  1. Pingback: The End Is Nigh! (at least for 2012) « Sandson's Organic Chickens

  2. Grats on the steed (haven’t had the patience to get it myself, next year I keep telling myself) and a happy new year!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

